Local: (330) 769-2084   Tollfree: (800) 626-6235   
SEVILLE FLOWER & GIFT
~Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website! ~ PREMIER FLORIST SEVILLE OHIO AND SURROUNDING AREA~
4 E Main Street Seville, OH 44273    Local: (330) 769-2084   Tollfree: (800) 626-6235
Customer Reviews
SEVILLE FLOWER & GIFT
Local Seville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (104 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thrilled with your service. I received feedback that the bouquet I sent was 'honestly one of the most beautiful they'd ever seen'!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

These flowers were for a funeral and were simply beautiful. Very happy with the arrangement and the friendly people at Seville Flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother absolutely loved the flowers you put together for her birthday.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was a surprise for my best friend who is retiring soon and she was over joyed with arrangement! This past Dec, when my mother passed away my sister and I came to your store and the young lady was so helpful we were there maybe 10 minutes. The flowers were lovely! I will be returning for all my floral needs!!!!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

This place is amazing! My mother was having a stressful day and I called them at 1:45 in the afternoon to see if they could get flowers to her work by 5 and they did!!! WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time and they were just gorgeous!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Both arrangements were beautiful!!! and just as shown on your website. Recipients were thrilled and sent pictures with their thank-you texts. I am so pleased that you also send emails to confirm delivery. Definitely 5 stars!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received a plant as a gift for my office and it arrived on time and looked great.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Superb service, fast friendly. Vibrant great quality flowers unlike some of the online retailers. You can't go wrong with Seville Flower Shop.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jane did a beautiful job with the flowers! I ordered that morning and they were delivered that afternoon!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was more than happy with how these turned out! I will be using this service again! Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement for my birthday, thank you for your lovely work.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Seville Flower Shoppe never disappoints. I am from the town of Seville, and have always shopped locally if I can. They do an amazing job with flower arrangements! This last one I ordered was BEAUTIFUL. I will always order from you guys!!! Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My beautiful flowers arrived as a surprise to me and brightened my day. They are sunshine in a vase. Thank You
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am ALWAYS pleased with Seville Florist! The plants or flowers are always top quality and beautiful. Service is impeccable! Thanks!!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent, next day service. Flowers were beautiful. Even called to check concerning a substitution. I love supporting a local business and would not hesitate to do so again!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was VERY satisfied with my purchase. I places my order through the web site from Washington state to be delivered to my loved ones in Ohio and it arrived on time. The arrangements were in perfect condition and just as pretty as the pictures.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy to order online and according to my mother-in-law, the flowers that were delivered were absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great work
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Over the years, I have sent many flowers for various occasions. I was extremely pleased when I saw the flowers I ordered for my Aunt,s husbands funeral. Without a doubt your arrangement was the most magnificent I have ever seen. Thank you. Rob. McElroy, Cinncinnati, Ohio
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was perfect.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

great service and product
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great!! Thank you
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and long lasting flowers! Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and long lasting flowers! Thank you
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

You did not have the planter that I requested but you did ask me if you could substitute and the substitute was very nice.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was probably the best sympathy arrangement I have ever sent!! They were beautiful and exactly what I ordered!! Your staff and the service was wonderful, thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My brother's girlfriend LOVED the flowers. She thinks Seville Flower and Gift is the best ever. The process was simple and I knew the product would be just perfect. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Seville Flower & Gift was excellent to work with. They sat down with my mother and I one Saturday afternoon, reviewing the flowers I would like to have in my wedding. They showed me different options, actually putting together samples with real flowers to give me an idea of what my bouquets would look like. They were very patient and offered ideas that allowed me to use the flowers I wanted but stay within my budget. On the day of the wedding, my flowers arrived on time, exactly the way I ordered them and in glasses vases!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order from website; many beautiful choices in wide price range; recipient was thrilled!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything was top-notch and everyone at the funeral said the spray was breath-taking. I couldn't have asked for better. :-)
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Excellent service. I will order flowers from you from here on. thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for the Sympathy Arrangement for our family member Margie H. It was very nice addition to her celebration of life.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The staff at Seville Flower and Gift is kind and helpful and their arrangements are gorgeous! I will definitely keep coming back!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was very beautiful. Delivery was timely. I will continue to recommend your shop.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service and quality of flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys were great. Very accommodating, I had to move the delivery date 2 or 3 times due to bad weather and when the flowers were delived my girlfriend LOVED them.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Just wanted to let you know that I received a beautiful arrangement on 12-24-14 from your flower shop (from Betty from Seville). It's been two weeks today, and I just posted a photo on my Facebook page of the arrangement. It still looks like the day they were delivered!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and product - very pleased (as always)!
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful, fresh flower bouquet arrived, well packaged and protected. Delivery person came to front door and delivered personally.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Personalized service and top notch delivery experience. My friend that received them sent me a picture and they were perfect. I wished I knew more people in your delivery area.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Have been using the online shopping to deliver flowers to my wife at work. I am extremely happy with the experience.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Have been using the online shopping to deliver flowers to my wife at work. I am extremely happy with the experience.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very kind and courteous. The flowers were beautiful and delivery was timely. Always a pleasure in purchasing flowers, gifts, etc. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with everything as always! Easy online ordering process, quality products and excellent delivery service. Thanks!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Seville Flower and Gift and Jane the owner is fabulous. My husband always gets flowers from Jane's on Special Occasions and they are always the prettiest and freshest. They last and give me so much pleasure. Thank you to Jane the owner and her wonderful staff!!!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I grew up in Seville and my Dad always got flowers for my Mom at the Seville flower shop. When I wanted to send something special to my Mom on a special occasion it was the only place I trusted since I now live out of state. Mom was so excited about the flowers and said the arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have enjoyed dealing with Seville Flower and Gift over the last year. Since I live out of state, I trust them to deliver beautiful arrangements to my mom, who is buried in Rittman, and they never disappoint!!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

YOU ROCK!!!! I really appreciate your hard work and dedication to your work and to your customers.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very impressed with their communication. Weather was going to delay the delivery so they called to let me know. I've had bad experiences with FTD.com and Teleflora.....will only go with local florists from now on. Great job Seville!!
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower delivery guy showed up at my door with flowers yesterday, he couldn't find the card saying who they were from, so he said he would call me letting me know (he DID). The next day I hear someone pull in, looked out it's the seville flower shop again.. I'm thinking wow again!!! Attached to it was a card from the first delivery with another card apologizing for the very small mistake they made the day before. Thank you Seville Flower for doing that, it was very much appreciated. What a wonderful job they did on both arrangements. Thanks again Leeann G.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great. Flowers were great and they delivered them on time on short notice. Thanks.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful. The family was very impressed.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Made me a Hero! Wife simply Loved them! Thanks,JW
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and affordable and I was very satisfied!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in Singapore so it was so wonderful that I could order online and they delivered the same day. The flower arrangement was beautiful…thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and a Happy Wife
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

You are the best-the flowers are always gorgeous and I love them. And my daughter ordered this via online and she lives in Singapore!!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received alot of compliments on the arrangement, everyone said it was beautiful. I liked the fact that I received an email when it was actually delivered, peace of mind. My first time ordering on line, I would do it again. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! Will definitely use Seville Flower & Gift again!
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

When my Mother passed away Jane far exceeded any expectations and we were very touched with the beauty and attention to detail. Lovely shop don't miss :)
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Seville flower and gift has always been great. Very quick response time. I placed an order at 9:30AM and Jane had it delivered by 11AM. Always goes above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for the great service! Not once, not twice, but everytime.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered at 10AM and the flowers were delivered within 2 hours - amazing! My mom loved them. I got to see the arrangement 5 days later and they were still beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordering flowers from a distance is always a risk, but the folks at Seville Flower and Gift make the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements when I order for my Ohio sister's birthdays and special occasions. Both the giver and reciever are always pleased with the beauty and artistry, and the very fresh flowers. Thanks for being dependably the best!
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Seville Flower & Gift always provides excellent service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Mom loved her flowers... Thanks!!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

It's nice to have a quality flower and gift shop in a small village like Seville.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your personal service in providing a beautiful funeral floral. Appreciate you.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

the roses were perfect, and they seem to last longer than roses form all the other places we have bought before, we love giving local businesses our business, thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for such wonderful service! You were there in our time of need!!!!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very beautiful arrangement for a very special person.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and delivered in a timely fashion. My niece was so happy to get the flowers. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Date: Jul 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OH

The best flower shop ever. Good communication,excellent work and good price.
Flower Delivery To Seville, OH
See Delivery Areas